Platina Jazz
Platina Jazz, the brainchild of Swedish music producer Rasmus Faber, creates a unique style and blend of anime soundtrack music interpreted with jazz sensibilities. Their 1st album "Anime Standards vol. 1" was released in 2009 8 more albums followed as well as many millions of YouTube streams and happy fans. The band has interpreted songs from Nausicaä of the Valley of the Wind, Ghost In The Shell, Neon Genesis Evangelion, Kiki's Delivery Service, Cowboy Bepop, Genesis of Aquarion and many many more. Rasmus Faber is an ever-growing presence in the anime music world having composed the entire scores for The Asterisk War, Harukana Receive and more recently Artiswitch and Kyoukai Senki, as well as writing songs for, among others, Moriarty the Patriot, Macross Delta & Rinne No Lagrange.
No items found.
Copyright © 2021 ANIME EXPO LITE. All rights reserved.